Hel Art and my Brushes!

Hey all!

 

Well, well. It’s the end of the week!! Have some new Farts for you all… (That is Fan+Arts…Farts…get it?) (hue hue hue)   Any ways! I started this Hel sketch on Ena and I’s Art show last friday and then finally completed it over a couple of my live streams this past week. Took probably 8ish hours total. So here it is!! 😀

Final Size is 1440x2560px

Hel floatin' in some woods

Hel floatin’ in some woods… :3

 

Also, I was asked multiple times what brushes I use. I mostly paint 80% of my stuff with a Gradient Square brush.  If you would like the brushes I use you can now DL here off of my Deviant art!

http://kala-a.deviantart.com/art/Kala-s-Basic-Brushes-409426658?ga_submit_new=10%253A1382722709

Would really love some comments and feedback on my DA if you guys try them out and like them! 🙂   I hope everyone has an awesome weekend and thanks for all the support and ❤

 

Kala :3

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment