Nu Wa

Hey All!

Those of that have been following me on stream have been seeing me work on this Nu Wa Illustration from SMITE. I mean… she is rainbowy, sparkly, and shiny… OF COURSE I’m going to paint her! lol. *____*  I will be posting a Process Animation for her soon! I just need to collect all the images from the two different machines I worked on her with. :]

Also, I have started posting my sketches and work on Instagram too! So if you like that awesome little app my username is: Kalaaustin

Thank you for all your support! I’ll post up on Facebook/Twitter when I have uploaded the Process Animation for this one.

Final Size is 1440x2560px   (Done with Photoshop CS5/CS6 w/ a Wacom Cintiq. Roughly 25 hours. Eek!)

Nu Wa from SMITE

Nu Wa SMITE Wallpaper

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment