Art and News!

Hey!!

Well, I got an awesome email recently! Apparently… I’m getting publilshed in the World of Warcraft Tribute book! I had entered some entries in so it will be exciting to see which one(s) they picked! I used to play WoW a ton so this is really exciting for me just from a fan stand point!

The limited edition hardcopy version should be released at the San Diego Comic Con 2013, with the softcover edition hitting stores in the fall.

Now on to art…

Soooo…Riot….what’s up?….I like your champion designs. They are all quite fun. I blame my LoL friends for talking about this game so much. Decided to take one of my ‘days off’ (LoLoLoLoL days off?) and paint this for fun. So here is Zyra!

Image

And if your also interested here is the process animation for the illustration.

Image

 

Cheers!

Kala :]

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment