Smite Art

So yeah, this happened last night.

I was on skype with some of my friends talking about art and games and stuff and I really, REALLY wanted to paint some fanart. Didn’t really feel like concepting or doing environments. /shrugs  ANYWAYS, I was hitting my face on the keyboard to figure out what I wanted to do. THEN I remembered I wanted to paint this guy. For like months now I’ve wanted to paint him up cause I think his character design is pretty Fkn’ sweet.

This is Hades, a local game company in my area is working a pretty awesome looking game called Smite. You should check it out! GO GO! http://www2.hirezstudios.com/smitegame/home

Image

And here is the process animation for giggles:ImageAnyways, fun stuff! Thanks for looking.

Cheers!

Kala

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Smite Art

  1. what program did u use ?

Leave a comment