More Illustrating.

So whoever designed Freya’s character for Smite should be given cookies.

I’m in love with her. It’s probably mostly due to the fact that I’ve been watching Vikings lately and totally dig Norse Mythology. By the way, if you haven’t seen Vikings you should totally watch it. Thanks to my friend who gave me the heads up about it! ;]

Anyways, so here is the art! Was a fun one to paint.

Image

 

AND a kinda alright Process Animation? lol?…I forgot to screen shot a couple times more than usual. Oh well. You’ll also notice that I was going to do a blue sky…but then I wondered what it would look like if I inverted it…and that’s what happened! >.> Enjoy!

Image

Thanks for looking!

Cheers!

Kala

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “More Illustrating.

  1. Brian Wilgus

    I love it! great motion

  2. Maxim Jenkinson

    Its awesome, All you smite work is amazing. ❤ need more!

  3. Jeffrey

    This is amazing, can haz 1080p+ wallpaper resolution of this?

Leave a comment